Thoroughly Nourished Finds.

(via)

(via)

Yeasted baked buttermilk doughnuts. Be still my heart. These will be undergoing a gluten-free makeover soon!

Adding these places to my travel destinations list, oh and spotting the place my Mama is from (hi, Aarhus!)

Chocolate. Bourbon. Cream. Pie. Boom.

Shortbread Strawberry Crumble. I can’t wait until the season starts, I’m already stocking up on ice cream!

I finally bought ‘All the Light We Cannot See‘ after months of hearing great reviews. I know what I’m doing next weekend!

A sad but important story. It’s okay to not be okay and it’s okay to ask for help.

These are sensible enough for walking, but shiny enough to let you know it’s PARTY TIME!

I need more polka dots in my life. Obvi.

I’ve told you before: I’m scared of going to prison (for what? Crimes of the crumb?) but fascinating by ‘stories from the inside‘.

Women in science! I can’t wait to read this new book highlighting 52 amazing lady scientists – rock those lab coats my brainy sisters!

What interesting or delicious things have you found around the web this week?

5 thoughts on “Thoroughly Nourished Finds.

  1. Thaaaank you, Amy for sharing my doughnuts! A delight yes, and National Doughnut Day is coming; June 5! And woah, that polka dot skirt! Love it, but not sure I could pull it off! πŸ˜€ Looking forward to that women in science book too! Fabulous links to din in to! Thank you! Have a beautiful weekend!

    • National Doughnut Day should really be a public holiday I feel. Let’s make doughnuts and eat them and just have some sprinkled fun πŸ™‚ Now I need to get my NDD plans in order πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Nourished Life Gratitude List 2015 – Week Twenty-Two | Thoroughly Nourished Life

Please share your thoughts

