To the four winds

Oh my friends, I miss you all, but truth be known I have been out in the world having some adventures. They have recharged my spirit and I cannot wait to share some of the highlights with you.
For now, the summer breeze is winding its way through my hair and the sunshine is a welcomingly soft glow in the morning sky. The road is calling me to run and the end of 2012 is begging to be celebrated.
I wish you all a happy new year, and I will be back to read and comment and write in the beginning of what appears to be a promising 2013.
Take care everyone. x

20121231-074614.jpg

4 thoughts on “To the four winds

Please share your thoughts

